Staff


Johnny Buschardt
Executive Director
918-402-1109
johnny@newhopeoklahoma.org
Meghan Lovett
Program Director
774-212-0502
meghan@newhopeoklahoma.org
Lacey McDonald 
Client Services Specialist
405-397-9922
lacey@newhopeoklahoma.org
Caitlin Dryke
Communications and Volunteer Manager
303-906-7710
caitlin@newhopeoklahoma.org
Logan Eddy
Bookkeeper
918-381-4132
logan@newhopeoklahoma.org
Kawanna Gordon
Program and Returning Client Coordinator
918-289-9661
kawanna@newhopeoklahoma.org
Michael Turner
Program and New Client Coordinator
michael@newhopeoklahoma.org
Alaiszia Fobbs
Program Coordinator
alaiszia@newhopeoklahoma.org
Thang Gin Piang
Program Coordinator
piang@newhopeoklahoma.org
Rena Jones
Program Coordinator
rena@newhopeoklahoma.org
Shelly Michael
Mark Twain Elementary, OKC Program Coordinator
shelly@newhopeoklahoma.org
Whitney Pingleton
Hamilton Elementary, Tulsa Program Coordinator
whitney@newhopeoklahoma.org

Twelve Part-Time or Seasonal Employees