Staff


Johnny Buschardt
Executive Director
918-402-1109
johnny@newhopeoklahoma.org
Meghan Lovett
Program Director
774-212-0502
meghan@newhopeoklahoma.org
Michael Turner
Program Manager
630-386-1808
michael@newhopeoklahoma.org
Caitlin Dryke
Volunteer Manager
303-906-7710
caitlin@newhopeoklahoma.org
Logan Eddy
Office Manager
918-381-4132
logan@newhopeoklahoma.org
Kawanna Gordon
Program and Returning Client Coordinator
918-289-9661
kawanna@newhopeoklahoma.org
Lacey McDonald
Case Management Manager
405-397-9922
lacey@newhopeoklahoma.org
Tim Denton
AmeriCorps Member, Program Coordinator
tim@newhopeoklahoma.org
Thang Gin Piang
AmeriCorps Member, Program Coordinator
piang@newhopeoklahoma.org
Sam Lian
AmeriCorps Member, Program Coordinator
sam@newhopeoklahoma.org
Shelly Michael
Mark Twain Elementary, OKC Program Coordinator
shelly@newhopeoklahoma.org
Karli Sorrentino
AmeriCorps Member, Program Coordinator
karli@newhopeoklahoma.org

Twelve Part-Time or Seasonal Employees